Alvaston Junior Academy

Alvaston Junior Academy

Term Dates

School Year 2018/19
 

Autumn Term 1

Monday 10th Sept –  Friday 26th October  2018

Half term 
29th  Oct – 2nd Nov 2018

Autumn Term 2

Tuesday 2nd November 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018

Half Term

Monday 24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Term 1


Monday 7th January 2019  – Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term

Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

Spring Term 2

Monday 25th February 2019  – Friday 12th April 2019

Half Term

Monday 15th April 2019 - Monday 29th April 2019

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 30th April 2019 –  Thursday 23rd May 2019

Half term 
Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Term 2

Monday 3rd June 2019  – Thursday 25th July 2019

2018 -19 INSET DAYS
Fri 26th October 2018
Monday 29th April 2019
Friday 24th May 2019

Visit the Derby City Council website for more information about School Holidays and Term Dates.

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS